New railway station inaugurated at Bhawanipatna

New railway station of Bhawanipatna under Sambalpur division The new railway station of Bhawanipatna under Sambalpur division under East Coast Railway was inaugurated and 18438 Bhawanipatna-Bhubaneswar Link Express flagged off from here on Saturday evening dated 11- 08-2012. Lok Sabha member and former railway minister Bhakta Charan Das flagged off the train.

According to East Coast Railway, the 18437 Bhubaneswar-Bhawanipatna Link Express will leave Bhubaneswar at 7.35 pm and will arrive at Bhawanipatna at 9 am on the next day. In the return direction, 18438 Bhawanipatna-Bhubaneswar Link Express will leave Bhawanipatna at 6.45 pm and arrive at Bhubaneswar at 08.25 am on the following day.

Train run in Bhawanipatna railway trackThis new train will run with 18447/18448 Bhubaneswar-Jagadalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express up to Rayagada and will be bifurcated from there to Bhawanipatna. It will be amalgamated with Hirakhand Express at Rayagada during its return journey.

The Raipur-Kesinga-Raipur passenger will run till  Bhawanipatna from Sunday. The 58207 Raipur-Bhawanipatna passenger after arrival at Kesinga at 8 pm will leave at 8.05 pm for Bhawanipatna. Similarly, 58208 Bhawanipatna-Raipur passenger will leave Bhawanipatna at 2.15 am and will arrive at Kesinga at 4.25 am.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top